Associates

Personal Insurance

Employee Benefits

Laura Milford
lmilford@skelton-morris.com

Pam Fleming
pfleming@skelton-morris.com

Beth Kidd
bethkidd@skelton-morris.com

Kim Pierce
kpierce@skelton-morris.com

 

Michelle Myers
mmyers@skelton-morris.com

Commercial Insurance

Cindy Osley
cosley@skelton-morris.com

Allen Jackson
ajackson@skelton-morris.com

Kristal Rowland
krowland@skelton-morris.com

Dillon Bowers
dbowers@skelton-morris.com

Billy Kidd
bkidd@skelton-morris.com

 

   

Administration

Partners

Sara Lesseur
slesseur@skelton-morris.com

Carey Jackson
cjackson@skelton-morris.com

 

Chip Kidd
ckidd@skelton-morris.com

 

Jennifer Patterson
jpatterson@skelton-morris.com